Reveal your hidden energy to sort out your mind-body or physical-spiritual fitness problems. Our daily life is full of worries. The modern man is surrounded by uncountable problems. Surveys say that every one out of four men is the victim of depression. Understanding energy flow in your body can be a solution to all of your worries. You can use all your hidden powers to resolve all your problems.

The seven Chakras can be a best answer to retrieve your mental fitness needs. By exposing chakras one by one, you can configure change in daily life matters. You will further discover their effect on the health of your muscles and tissues. Further relaxation and peace of mind is an additional surprise.

There are a total of seven chakras starting from top to bottom. Chakra is the Sanskrit word for wheel, and these "wheels" were thought of as spinning vortexes of energy. Every chakra represents a specific color and energy. As every chakra is associated with specific organ each chakra relates to specific emotional, psychological and physical issues.

1. Root Chakra
Root chakra is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. This chakra has the slowest wavelength. This chakra is related to being honest, or it represents the four energies of earth i.e. earth, air, fire, and water. It deals with survival, and is blocked by fear. You may be concerned for your survival and this chakra will help you to let it go.

2. Sacral Chakra
The sacral chakra is present at the lower abdomen area of the stomach. This chakra represents our connection and ability to accept others. Further it’ll increase your joy an awake your inner creativity.

3. Solar Plexus chakra
The solar plexus chakra (Third chakra) is present at the upper abdomen area of the stomach. This chakra represents energy center of personal feelings, power and sensitivity. It’s responsible for self confidence and control in our life

4. Heart Chakra
Heart chakra is located near the center of the breastbone or sternum. This chakra represents our ability to love, compassion, trust and acceptance.

5. Throat Chakra
This chakra is located at throat. This chakra represents our ability of inspiration, expression, faith and communication to express ourselves.

6. Third Eye Chakra
This chakra is also known as brow chakra. It’s located on the forehead between two eyes. It deals with insights, psychic, emotional, mental intelligence, and intuition.

7. Crown Chakra
This is the highest chakra located at the top of the head. t deals with pure cosmic energy, devotion, inspiration, selflessness, and our ability to fully connected spiritually.

Author's Bio: 

The writer is doing graduation in computer Engineering. The only reason for writing is to explore my inner-soul. As writing create rooms in unexplored regions.