Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
James Smith

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Thursday, June 18th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Wednesday, June 17th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Tuesday, June 16th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Monday, June 15th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Sunday, June 14th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Saturday, June 13th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Friday, June 12th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Wednesday, January 20th

James Smith

James Smith
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
1. James Smith 901639
2. Ron Spencer 75520 http://www.dreamweddingstory.com.au/engagements/
3. Mathew Philip 41160
4. specialist astrologer 36832 https://www.tabij.in/kundali-matching/
5. Ady Butler 29095 https://wifikillapkapp.com/
6. umesh modi 28000
7. Lora Davis 26925
8. Marina Pal 24550 http://www.sportsmedicinedoctor.co.uk
9. Snv Media 22580
10. Oliver JR Cooper 19505 http://www.oliverjrcooper.co.uk/
11. Hir Infotech 18090 https://hirinfotech.com/
12. eWomenNetwork Marketing 17570 https://www.ewomennetwork.com/blog/ewomennetwork-1
/post/how-to-bootstrap-boogie-and-borrow-your-way-
to-success-24
13. Dada Bhagwan 16985 https://www.dadabhagwan.org
14. Christopher thomas 15740
15. Hridoy Ahmed 15697
16. Hassan Awan 15095
17. Wajahat Ali 14380 www.mypkworld.com
18. Rida yousaf 13435
19. David Colleenwood 13405
20. Kalyna Kapur 13344
21. Laxmon Gope 12640
22. Katie Gorden 12585
23. Irabor Mark 11980 http://www.fatburninfo.com
24. Gaurav Kumar 11735 www.apagen.com
25. Krishna Panchal 11705
26. Mark John 11260
27. Jaclyn Teng 10663
28. Nabil Ahsan 10415
29. kingof seo 9860
30. Amanda Chou 9845
31. Saurabh Gupta 9616 https://krmangalam.edu.in
32. Aina Emmily 9320
33. Emily Watson 9180 https://www.solutionHow.com
34. Pentagon Education 9110 https://www.pentagoneducation.com/top-college-deta
ils/Featured-Colleges/M-S-Ramaiah-Medical-College
35. Amanda Chou 8705
36. Sam Cameron 8285
37. Kale Jeff 8260
38. Caitlin Purvis 8025
39. mike thomson 7891 http://https://www.sohbadigitalmarketing.com/
40. Marketsmith India 7870 https://marketsmithindia.com/
41. ketsaal llp 7320
42. Mann Ghatt 7220
43. Astocare Healthcare 7045
44. Tina Tessina 6622 http://www.tinatessina.com
45. Paul Haider 6505 http://www.paulhaider.com/
46. Rose Jasprizza 6135
47. Caitlyn Bell 6010
48. Rahul Raheja 6000
49. Solace Infotech 5975 https://solaceinfotech.com/blog/effective-tips-of-
time-management-for-remote-workers/
50. Smart plug 5730