Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
John Steinbeck

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Tuesday, August 16th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Monday, August 15th

Paul Haider

Paul Haider
Spiritual Growth
Top User for Sunday, August 14th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Saturday, August 13th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Friday, August 12th

santosh krinsky

santosh krinsky
Spiritual Growth
Top User for Thursday, August 11th

Chiranjit Roy

Chiranjit Roy
Top User for Wednesday, August 10th

Molin Luna

Molin Luna
Fitness and Exercise
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
9151. John Steinbeck 1805
9152. Kalish Bond 1005
9153. Dr. Mary Waters 305
9154. shawn pigg 205 www.hotelsetc.com
9155. Harris shawn 205
9156. Oliver JR Cooper 205 http://www.oliverjrcooper.co.uk/
9157. Shubham Sarda 205
9158. Dada Bhagwan 106 https://www.dadabhagwan.org
9159. James Mapes 105 www.jamesmapes.com
9160. Avinash Mittal 105 https://knowledgelands.com/
9161. Christina Schweitzer 105 https://ukrainiandatingblog.com/
9162. Multi Programming Solutions 105 https://multi-programming.com/
9163. emily clark 105
9164. Whitney Hart 105 https://toyjunction.pk/
9165. Paul Haider 105 www.paulhaider.com
9166. Amanda Chou 105 https://www.diureticspill.com/
9167. Scott Petullo 105 http://www.scottpetullo.com
9168. Amanda Chou 105
9169. santosh krinsky 105 http://www.lotuspress.com
9170. Wajahat Ali 105 www.mypkworld.com
9171. Mathew Philip 105
9172. Rick Hanson 105 http://www.rickhanson.net
9173. Sophia lee 105
9174. Adler Conway 105 https://marketingsweet.com.au/
9175. Lora Davis 105
9176. Eric Dalius 105
9177. Zafar Yaqoob 105 http://anyphones.com/
9178. Kaushal Shah 105
9179. TJ Pass 5 ebintervention.org
9180. arpitha bs 5
9181. Sophie Belmore 5
9182. Aaron Finch 5
9183. Thetennis Wizard 5 https://thetenniswizard.com
9184. iliana Bell 5
9185. john seina 5
9186. Smith Joe 5 https://whitelabelfox.com/
9187. Manuel Brandt 5
9188. Sukanta Sahoo 5
9189. Behnam Bakhshandeh 5 http://www.PrimecoEducation.com
9190. Alexa Wachstein 5
9191. Mark Johnson 5 https://hypnomark.com/Hypnosis/Training/Dallas-Hyp
nosis-Training.aspx
9192. Amit Rai 5
9193. Dan Arrow 5
9194. 2wenty7 Inc 5 https://twenty7inc.in/
9195. Dr. Elisaveta Pavlova 5
9196. Renub Research4 5 https://www.renub.com/global-lobster-market-p.php
9197. Andy Tomlinson 5 https://www.regressionacademy.com/past-life-regres
sion-therapy-training.htm
9198. Aakash Verma 5 https://twitter.com/_aakashverma
9199. Zachary Cain 5
9200. Terry Potthoff 5 http://www.Terry22.com