Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
James Smith

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Thursday, June 18th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Wednesday, June 17th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Tuesday, June 16th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Monday, June 15th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Sunday, June 14th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Saturday, June 13th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Friday, June 12th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Monday, August 3rd

James Smith

James Smith
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
1851. Huey Walker 50 http://www.sanmarcoslocksmiths.net
1852. chris hemstone 50 https://www.gamestopbalance.com/
1853. Pete McStrousberg 50 http://www.wethersfieldlocksmith.com
1854. Sigita Paulauskaite 50 http://www.toitert.com
1855. Michael Zimmerman 50 https://www.thezlawfirm.com/about/austin
1856. Course Unity 50 https://courseunity.com/
1857. The Harris Firm LLC 50 https://www.theharrisfirmllc.com/birminghamdivorce
/
1858. Rajesh Verma 50 https://airlines-gethuman.org/qatar-airways-bookin
g.html
1859. Gail Chase 50 https://wellmeds.co.uk
1860. Modi Holtzman 50 http://www.ziplocksmith.com/citys/southampton-lock
smith
1861. onthe GoFitness Pro 50 http://www.onthegofitnesspro.com/
1862. Michael Zimmerman 50 https://www.thezlawfirm.com/about/killeen
1863. The Bookkeeping Republic 50 http://www.thebookkeepingrepublic.com.au/melbourne
-bookkeeping-services
1864. Saatvik Communication 50 http://www.saatvikcommunication.com/
1865. Abhishek Naidu 50 https://77million.com/
1866. barry allen 50 https://www.sephoragiftcardbalance.com/
1867. Autumn Fagnant 50 http://www.cnyeyecare.com
1868. Stanislav Dashevskyi 50 https://pieoneers.com
1869. Rahul Sharma 50 https://fizzsmm.com/
1870. Shaoqing Zhou 50 https://www.aaurology.com
1871. Ryan Miller 50 https://scalefusion.com/oneteam
1872. Shaoqing Zhou 50 https://www.aaurology.com/
1873. Bay20 Ecommerce 50 https://www.bay20.com/
1874. pariw khan 50 https://www.allblacksrugbygame.com/
1875. IshaTech Advertising 50 https://ishatechadvertising.com
1876. Modi Holtzman 50 https://www.ziplocksmith.com/citys/everett-locksmi
ths
1877. Nova Clinic 50 https://thenovaclinic.com/
1878. Shaoqing Zhou 50 https://www.aaurology.com
1879. Younus koder Paracha 50 https://koderspot.com/
1880. Andrew Downey 50 http://www.ebraindumps.com/1z0-1003-braindumps.htm
l
1881. astro logy 50 http://famousastrologergoldmedalist.com/love-probl
em-solution/
1882. Digital BTI 50 https://digitalbti.com/
1883. Alitha Snow Eserjose 50 https://alithasnow.com/
1884. Pataskala Locksmith 50 http://www.pataskalalocksmith.com/
1885. Kim Janson 50 http://decaturgalocksmith.com/
1886. REC EDU 50 https://rec-edu.com/
1887. Daniel Sharp 50 https://www.eurekatrucktraining.com.au/
1888. sigmaIT softwares 50 http://sigmasoftwares.org/SoftwareDevelopment.aspx
1889. Joshua Fernandes 50 https://www.abortionconsultant.com
1890. vanita singh 50 https://www.bugshieldclothing.com
1891. Miran Masala 50 https://www.miranmasala.com/
1892. Onix Restaurant 50 https://onixrestaurant.com/
1893. Brian Banner 50 https://www.law-fontana.com/car-accident-lawyer/
1894. Joe Lopez 50 https://www.elpaso-lawyer.com/car-accident-attorne
y/
1895. Themes Color 50 http://themescolor.com/
1896. Dr. Velastegui Carey 50 https://www.radiantdentalstudio.com
1897. Lyrics residency 50 https://www.lyricsresidency.xyz/
1898. ajit kumar 50 https://moneypoonji.com/
1899. Tactical Kilts 50 http://tacticalkilts.com
1900. Simon Wu 50 https://simcogroup.com.au/