No! Liberated Souls have already reached the stage of ultimate salvation. It means they are free from all worldly bondages; and hence, they have no loved ones to think about or have memories of.

Let’s understand this in some detail....
The Enlightened One explains:
The fact is that every living being is a Soul. And every Soul is Parmatma.
What has happened is that the Soul initially is completely covered. There are numerous veils of ignorance over the Soul.

Suppose there’s a 1000 watts bulb, and if 50-80 clothes are over it, then no light of the bulb will come out. Inside, the 1000 watts bulb is complete, it has full light, but coverings are present.

Similarly here, in case of every living being, at the beginning, it is a totally covered Soul. That Soul is in complete raw form, with all covering over it. Inside, the light of the Soul is full. But it is covered with veils.
Like when the diamond is removed from mines, it is said to be in its raw form, similarly here, the Soul is in the raw form, with all types of coverings over it. Such Souls are called ‘avyavhar raashi jeev’ in ‘Nigod’. There are infinite living beings in Nigod.

When one Soul attains liberation, one totally-covered Soul enters into this world
When little covering breaks, it comes into the world as a one-sensed living being. Then, when some more coverings break, it reincarnates as a two-sensed living being. As coverings continue to break, the living being ascends to a three-sensed living being, four-sensed living being, a five-sensed living being. Then one reincarnates as a human. The coverings (over the Soul) keep breaking and the development keeps happening. As coverings keep reducing, development happens.

Up to human form, it is natural development
Thereafter, anger, pride, deceit, greed develop in the human form. That too is a part of development only. Later, these anger, pride, deceit and greed increase to a very great height. One has enormous attachment, anger, greed, pride, (and consequently) lot of fights and lot of suffering. That is when one wishes to get liberated.

Then, religious development takes place. And when one attains Self-Realization, thereafter new coverings shall no more come, and old coverings will slowly, slowly give its effect and leave. When not a single covering remains over the Soul, the Soul is liberated then. The Soul, with no covering remaining on it, such an Absolute Soul is called Parmatma.

This is a natural development process for every individual Soul.
The three stages that every individual Soul passes through:
Jivatma – the stage of ignorance
We are a Pure Soul. But the Soul cannot be seen. What we are seeing (can be seen in the world) are the phases. Until the Soul is covered with veils of ignorance, it is called ‘Jivatma’ - this signifies the state of ignorance the living being is in.

Due to our wrong belief (owing to ignorance of who really am I), we think, “I am this phase, I am this physical body”... and thus this whole world gets generated.
Due to wrong belief, we think, “I am that, I am that (name, body, relation, designation, etc.)”, and therefore charging of karma and discharging of karma happen. (This is where the living being binds into attachment to loved ones.) All of this happens automatically.

Antaratma – the first stage of liberation
When one attains Self-Realization, he is liberated from the bondage of new karma (the charging of karma stops). After Self-Realization, it becomes ‘Antaratma’ - having the knowledge of the Self. (Here one realizes that I am a pure Soul, separate from the attachment and memories of loved ones).

Parmatma – the second and ultimate stage of liberation
And when he finishes old karma (the discharging of karma is completed), then he gets totally liberated. When all coverings shed off, the Soul is called Parmatma. This signifies the Absolute stage of pure Soul. (It is a liberated Soul, totally detached from the world, the worldly people and all worldly bondages)!

The state of the liberated Soul
One who attains the ultimate liberation (moksha) reaches Siddha Kshetra, the abode of the Liberated Souls, and He is called the Siddha. Siddhas remain in their state of constant bliss forever.
The Siddha is done with everything. They are not engaged in anything. “That which has to carry out actions (pravrutti) is considered mechanical. They (the Siddhas) are not mechanical”, says Param Pujya Dada Bhagwan, the Enlightened being.

Thus, our ultimate goal is to break-free from all worldly bondages and attain liberation
As explained above, the first stage of liberation is when we attain Self-Realization. And through Akram Vignan, Self-Realization becomes possible with the direct grace of Gnani, the Enlightened One in just two hours time (and there’s no cost attached to it; it happens out of sheer compassion to release every Soul from the bondage).

To know more:

Author's Bio: 

Ambalal M. Patel was a civil contractor by profession. In June 1958, spontaneous Self-Realization occurred within Ambalal M. Patel. From this point on, Ambalal became a Gnani Purush, and the Lord that manifest within him became known as Dada Bhagwan. A Gnani Purush is One who has realized the Self and is able help others do the same. Param Pujya Dada Bhagwan used to go from town to town and country-to-country to give satsang (spiritual discourse) and impart the knowledge of the Self, as well as knowledge of harmonious worldly interactions to everyone who came to meet him. This spiritual science, known as Akram Vignan, is the step-less path to Self-realization.