Article on Seven (7) Chakra Bracelet

What It Means and What It Does

Article Written By: Linda Foltyn

This bracelet will help balance and align your chakra's. Chakra's are energy centers located in the aura level of your body that correspond to different emotions, and parts of the body:

For the crown chakra (connects with spirit) located at the top of your head I use amethyst gemstone (purple) which introduces one's guides and angels, helps in insomnia and eases stress.

For the third-eye chakra (seeing beyond the physical realities and understanding of non-physical truth) located between the eyes I use mother-of-pearl (white) which soothes and reduces stress and worry; increases knowledge that everything is okay.

For the throat chakra (center of communication and expression, where anger is stored and finally let go) located at the base of the throat I use blue lace agate gemstone (blue) which makes self-expression easier and aids in speaking out.

The heart chakra (directs ones ability to love oneself and others, and to give and to receive) located in the heart area, I use green aventurine gemstone (green) which opens the heart to others and increases trust in life.

The solar-plexus chakra (receiver, distributor, and processor of energy and perceptual feeling) located just below the ribs, I use citrine gemstone (yellow) which aids urinary, kidney, and digestive diseases, clears, expands and aligns aura bodies.

The belly chakra (basic needs are sexuality, self-esteem as personal power) located in the navel area, I use carnelian gemstone (orange) which stimulates and balance's a women's reproductive system.

The base chakra (holds the basic need for security, safety and survival, body parts: hips, legs, lower back) located in the pelvic area, I use garnet gemstone (red) which repels disharmonious others from your aura energy, and brings sexual healing.

The seven chakra healing bracelet works as a balancer, by taking in the negative energy into the gemstones and replacing it with positive energy that is specific to each gemstone. Once the chakra's are aligned it may cause subtle changes to take place in your life. You may begin a new path of learning for a health problem, or things you may not have understood before regarding a personal problem you may begin to understand. It may get you started on a whole new path of awakening. For me it did all of the above.

Be Well

To purchase Seven (7) Chakra Bead Bracelet, click on picture above, or click here Seven Chakra Bracelet

Author's Bio: 

Article by Linda Foltyn of Beautiful Crystals, Gemstone Necklaces, Tumbled Stones, Healing Gemstone Bead Bracelets, Handmade Jewelry and Healing Articles.